The New Pornographers Cover “Think About Me” by Fleetwood Mac

Posted on

The New Pornographers’ contributed their take on Fleetwood Mac’s “Think About Me” to Just Tell Me That You Want Me, a new Fleetwood Mac tribute album. The album will be released by the Starbucks label Hear Music/ConcordĀ on August 14th.

The compilation includes 17 covers from across the band’s discography, featuring Antony, Best Coast, MGMT, New Pornographers, Lykke Li, Tame Impala, Washed Out, the Kills, and more. It also includes several collaborations: Lee Ranaldo with J Mascis, St. Vincent with Craig Wedren, and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy with Matt Sweeney.